poker online no money play fun,worms reloaded slot,best online roulette,best bonus betting sites,top 10 online sportsbooks,goldfish casino game,ISO 37001 Anti-Bribery Management Systems (ABMS)

ISO 37001 Anti-Bribery Management System (ABMS) is designed to help companies prevent, detect and respond to bribery incidences. The standard also includes compliance to laws, regulations and other voluntary commitments.

Bribery is one of the significant risks faced by organisations of all sizes, sectors and business nature. The act often results in the loss of customers’ confidence, negative backlash and subsequently, may lead to the organisation’s closure.

The certification includes requirements and guidance for establishing, implementing, maintaining and improving an anti-bribery management system. It is a universal standard applying to organisations of any size or sector, either independently or integrated into a management system.

  • Take action against bribery for more ethical business.
  • Identify and manage bribery by establishing risk-based anti-bribery management systems.
  • Improve organisational efficiency and effectiveness in managing risks associated with bribery.
  • Increase awareness of bribery’s impacts on the organisation
  • Highlights the ability to detect fraud.
  • Enhance an organisation’s reputation and image by assuring legal compliance.
  • Demonstrate a benchmark of good practice in anti-bribery management systems.
  • Demonstrate an organisation’s commitment to anti-bribery practices.
  • Provide confidence and trust to potential partners.
  • We have accreditation by the Department of Standards Malaysia (STANDARDS MALAYSIA).
  • We collaborate with the International Certification Network, IQNet and network with international certification organisations to have global market access.
  • Our highly experienced and professional auditors are competent in a wide range of sectors.
  • We offer the option of combined certification audits of two or more management systems (Quality, Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety) to minimise disruption to your organisation.
  1. Submission of Request for Information (RFI)
  2. Issuance of Quotation
  3. Submission of Application
  4. Stage 1 Audit
  5. Stage 2 Audit
  6. Recommendation & Approval
  7. Issuance of Certificate
  8. Surveillance and Recertification Audit
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp
free bet no deposit roulettenew betting websitesmlb betting sitesnba betting sitesbet365 casino onlinebetking online sports bettingonline betting website888sport betting888sport free betbang bet casino33winbetwinbet casino sport777 bet online casinotop online sports betting sitesnewest betting sitesonline poker betting